Big Sound – Legendary Series Vol. 1 – Roland 909 Logic X Drum Designer Beats


25,00  Ехc. VAT

- +
Add to WishlistAdd to Compare

Big Sound – Legendary Series Vol. 1 – Roland 909 Logic X Drum Designer Beats.

Big Sound is very proud to present this brilliant collection of Drum Beats made with factory Drum Designer Roland 909 kit from Logic Pro X featuring uncompromising sonic quality. Being a truly expert in drum programming Insight is bringing his skills to another level by giving you a truly outstanding beats which will be a perfect starting point in your future productions.
The whole pack was made with the FACTORY Drum Designer Roland 909 drum kit (there are no any external sampled sounds were used) and all audio loops in this pack have been processed by using STOCK PLUGINS only from Logic Pro X which is meaning you need only the latest version of Logic Pro X to use this pack !

This great collection of 80 super hot inspirational Drum Beats is suitable for the production of House/Techno/Hip-Hop music and all sub-genres.
One of the most unique part of this release is the collection of drum patterns from 20 CLASSIC Roland 909 tracks by Madonna, Phil Collins, Daft Punk, Mantronix, Technotronic and many more including ULTRA RARE Jeff Mills – Exhibitionist 2 Mix 3 ! And the first time in music history these 20 drum tracks are presented with the right shuffles, right velocities and the right structure which you will not find anywhere else.

The list of Classic Roland 909 tracks:

– 2Unlimited – No Limit
– Adamski – Killer
– D.A.V.E. The Drummer – Barbed Wire 303
– Daft Punk – 909 Revolution
– Frankie Knuckles – The Whistle Song
– George Morel – Lets Groove
– Inner City – Good Life
– Jeff Mills – Exhibitionist 2 Mix 3
– Joe Beltram – Energy Flash
– Laurent Garnier – The Man With The Red Face – Madonna – Vogue (Roland 909)
– Mantronix – Bassline
– Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It (FULL track)
– Orbital – Belfast
– Phil Collins – Take Me Home
– Robin S. – Show Me Love
– Ron Trent – Altered States
– Schoolly D – P.S.K. ‘What Does It Mean’
– Soul II Soul – Keep On Movin’
– Technotronic – Pump Up The Jam

As the bonus you will get 6 custom Drum Designer .patches for Logic Pro X which allow you to experiment with these drums and bring extra ordinal elements to your productions.
MIDI Drum patterns in this pack have all been mapped consistently and as the GM standard (Roland 909 Drum Designer kit is mapped to GM in default) which is allowing for using a 3rd-party virtual drum qmachines, drum libraries and virtual drummers.

All the sounds (excluding 20 classic 909 beats) are 100% royalty-free and you can use these in your own tracks, use for commercials etc.
Grab your copy of Legendary Series Vol.1 – Roland 909 Logic X Drum Designer Beats sample pack right now because this pack will give you a brand new edge to your production, never heard before !
*Roland is a registered trademark of the Roland Corp, Big Sound is in no way affiliated with the Roland Corp.
**This release requires a full and the latest version of Logic Pro X – 10.7.3. The compatibility with the previous versions is not guaranteed.

Pack contains:

– 80 main Roland 909 beats (80 bpm – 5, 90 bpm – 11, 122 bpm – 34, 125 bpm – 30) (MIDI/Green Apple Loops/Wav)
– 20 classic Roland 909 drum beats (MIDI/Green Apple Loops/Wav)
– 100 MIDI
– 100 Apple Loops
– 100 Wav Loops
– 6 custom Logic Pro X Drum Designer patches – 2 Logic Pro X projects
– 24 bit/44.1 kHz
– MAC/PC compatible
– Royalty-free (excluding 20 classic 909 beats)
– 1,24 GB (unzipped)